University of Wisconsin Eau Claire

The UW-Eau Claire Alumni Association will be presenting the following awards on Friday, May 20, 2022:

Honorary Blugolds Brady Foust and Jeanne Foust

Honorary Doctorate of Humane Letters C.P. Liu '74, MS-biology

President's Award – Russel Mikkelson '83, BME-music; Jennifer Rogalsky '94, BS-geography; Laura Talley '86, BBA-management

Lifetime Excellence Award – Mark Cosby '81, BBA-management; Timothy H. Murphy '76, BBA-marketing; Michael O'Meara '92, BA-social work; Michael Rindo '78, BA-speech

Please register by Tuesday, May 10, 2022

For more information see the Alumni Events Listing page. 

NOTE: If you cannot attend these events but would like to make a donation, please visit our UW-Eau Claire online giving site.


University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Foundation Inc. • 127 Roosevelt Ave • PO Box 1208 • Eau Claire WI 54702-1208

Phone: 715-836-5630
Copyright © UW-Eau Claire and the Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System

 Privacy Statement