University of Wisconsin Eau Claire

2018 Hall of Fame Banquet

UW-Eau Claire Blugold Hall of Fame class of 2018

For more information see the Alumni Events Listing page.

Deadline for online registration: September 27, 2018.

NOTE: If you cannot attend these events but would like to make a donation, please visit our Athletics online giving site.



University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Foundation Inc. • Schofield Hall 214 • PO Box 4004 • Eau Claire WI 54702-4004

Phone: 715-836-5630
Copyright © UW-Eau Claire and the Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System

 Privacy Statement