University of Wisconsin Eau Claire

The UW-Eau Claire Alumni Association will be presenting the following awards on Sunday, Oct. 9, 2022: 

Honorary Alumnus Award – William "Chops" Hancock

President's Award – Libby Christensen '04, BA-Computer Science; Jason Slaikeu '98, BS-Biology

Alumni Distinguished Achievement Award – Eugene Jenneman '71, BS-Physical Science

Please register by Friday, Sept. 30, 2022

For more information see the Alumni Events Listing page. 

NOTE: If you cannot attend these events but would like to make a donation, please visit our UW-Eau Claire online giving site.


University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Foundation Inc. • 127 Roosevelt Ave • PO Box 1208 • Eau Claire WI 54702-1208

Phone: 715-836-5630
Copyright © UW-Eau Claire and the Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System

 Privacy Statement