University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire

The UW-Eau Claire Alumni Association will be presenting the following awards on Saturday, May 21, 2016: 

Outstanding Recent Alumnus Award – Hiep Cong Nguyen ’08, BS-Computer Science, 

President’s Alumni Award – Scott VanderSanden ’87, BBA-Business Finance; William Domina ’82, BBA – Business Administration 

Alumni Distinguished Achievement Award – Felix Cisneros ’97, BA-Journalism; John Hecht ’80 BBA-Comprehensive Public Accounting 

Lifetime Excellence Award – Charles Szews ’78, BBA-Comprehensive Public Accounting; Mary Jo Quinn’77, BS-Special Education and Elementary Education

Deadline for online registration: Friday, May 13, 2016.

For more information see the Alumni Events Listing page.

NOTE: If you cannot attend these events but would like to make a donation, please visit our UW-Eau Claire online giving site.



University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Foundation Inc. • Schofield Hall 214 • PO Box 4004 • Eau Claire WI 54702-4004

Phone: 715-836-5630
Copyright © UW-Eau Claire and the Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System

 Privacy Statement